top of page
  • Writer's picturewolfyjenpiercegaet

Sharing is Caring!

Updated: Feb 23, 2019



We all know how important it is to make our book babies available and seeable to the public. The best way we can do this is to share our fellow authors post. Read their books if the tickle your fancy and leave a review. We can all help and support each other by doing these simple things.


Often I see people ignoring their fellow writers and passing on helping them reach a wider audience. It makes me sad. I do my best to share all post with their works and I even take the time to read and leave reviews because feed back is what we all crave.


Do your favorite writer a solid and retweet their post, share that Facebook or instagram bluebook it really does help. All of my love and thank you for visiting my blog. 😘❤️🤗

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Letter to My Past....

Dear Past, We had some great times together and went through a number of challenges. I must admit that I have out grown you and need to move forward. My future wants nothing to do with you, no monetar

Mental Abuse: Words Hurt Far Worse Than Imagined. By JPG

Everyone at some point in their life experiences some form of abuse. There are many different versions. Hitting, burning, breaking of the body is the one that horrifies the general public and causes a

Trolls and the demise of @Angelwolf24

As you all know I got thrown in Twitter Jail last week for defending an author from some trolling grammar nazis. I will always defend my friends I just chose an old joke from middle school that Twitte

bottom of page